Book a Demo

Where to buy

AEM test solutions are available through the distribution partners and manufacturer sales representatives listed.  If there is no distribution or manufacturer sales representative in your region, we can assist you with a quote by contacting us directly at sales@aem-test.com.

Sales Channel

United States Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
Accu-Tech TestPro, NSA National Accu-Tech.com
Anixter TestPro, NSA National Anixter.com
Cable & Connections Inc. TestPro, NSA South Carolina, New Jersey, Ohio, Georgia, Florida cableandconnections.com/
Graybar - AEM Approved Vendor Status TestPro, NSA National Graybar.com
PHY-SI LLC/MC Communications TestPro, NSA, MMVNA, TestPro Automotive National phy-si.com
The Cable Source TestPro, NSA El Paso Texas thecablesource.net
Toyo Tech TestPro Automotive, MMVNA National toyotechus.com
TRS-RenTelco TestPro, NSA United States & Canada TRSRenTelco.com
WESCO/CSC TestPro, NSA National WESCO.com
United States and Canada Manufacturer Reps AEM Product/s Location URL
Advanced Network Devices Inc. TestPro, NSA Canada www.a-n-d.ca
Cabling Resources TestPro, NSA CA, AZ, NV cabling-resources.com
Core Logics TestPro, NSA TN, MS, AL, GA corelogicsinc.com
MBH Representatives TestPro, NSA Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana mertensbrennan.com
NPI Connect TestPro, NSA NC, SC npiconnect.com
Osborn Sales Solutions TestPro, NSA Alaska, Colorado, El Paso, Hawaii, New Mexico, Wyoming osbornsalessolutions.com
Power Sum Technology TestPro, NSA MA, ME, VT, NH, CT, NY, RI powersumtech.com
ProLAN Solutions TestPro, NSA Florida prolansolutions.com
Saunders Canada TestPro, NSA Canada saunderscanada.com
Smart Building Solutions TestPro, NSA PA, WV, NY, NJ, MD, VA, OH, KY, IN, and MI www.smartbuildingsolutions.net
Latin America Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
Rentametric TestPro, NSA Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Brazil, Bolivia, Mexico, Caribbean, and more… Rentametric.net
Europe/Middle East/Africa Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
Amotech Africa TestPro, NSA Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi amotechafrica.com/brands/
Best Invest TestPro, NSA Romania aem-test.ro
Bluecom TestPro, NSA Czech Republic testpro.cz
Cable Analytics TestPro, NSA United Kingdom, Ireland cableanalytics.co.uk
Cebeo TestPro, NSA Belgium cebeo.be
DHS Tools TestPro, NSA, MMVNA, Cable Harness Tester Germany, Austria dhs-tools.de
EFB Elektronik TestPro, NSA Denmark efb-nordic.dk
EGAL, d.o.o. TestPro, NSA, MMVNA, Harness Tester Slovenia, Balkan, Greece, Turkey, Ukraine, Slovak Republic EGAL-eu.com
Equicom ICT Méréstechnika TestPro, NSA Hungary aem-test.hu
Eurocables TestPro, NSA Northern Ireland eurocables.co.uk
Fiberworks AS TestPro, NSA Norway fiberworks.no
Future and Optical Systems (FOS) TestPro, NSA Austria fosfiber.at
Heynen TestPro, NSA Benelux heynen.com
Interlab TestPro, NSA Poland interlab.pl
Iris Networks TestPro, NSA United Kingdom irisnetworks.co.uk
Karitek TestPro, NSA UAE, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Iraq, Kenya, Rwanda, and Tanzania karitek.co
Lambda Test TestPro, NSA South Africa lambdatest.co.za
LinkAT - Link Advanced Technologies TestPro, NSA Ukraine new.linkat.com.ua
Mayflex TestPro, NSA United Kingdom mayflex.com
Mayflex MEA TestPro, NSA UAE, Egypt, Saudi Arabia mayflex.com/MEA
Micom Electronics d.o.o. TestPro, NSA Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bulgaria lp.micom-tm.com
Motabaqah Trading Company (MTC) TestPro, NSA UAE, Saudi Arabia motabaqahtrading.net
Mushor Technology TestPro, NSA Saudi Arabia mushor.com
NetPeppers GmbH TestPro, NSA Germany, Austria, Switzerland netpeppers.com
Oasis Distribution TestPro, NSA Egypt oasisdist.com
Peaks Engineering TestPro, NSA Saudi Arabia peakseng.com
Premium-Line KSI GmbH TestPro, NSA Austria, Ukraine, Africa ksi.at
Qnetworks TestPro, NSA Sweden qnetworks.se
Qubix TestPro, NSA, MMVNA Italy qubix.it
RentalTec TestPro, NSA Germany, Belgium, France rentaltec.com
Saifko Technologies TestPro, NSA, MMVNA Pakistan saifko.com
Texair FZCO TestPro, NSA, MMVNA UAE, Oman, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait Texairmeasure.ae
VividOptics TestPro, NSA New Zealand VividOptics.co.nz
VTSOnline TestPro Automotive, MMNVA United Kingdom vtsonline.co.uk
Wavetel TestPro, NSA France wavetel.fr
Asia/Australia/India Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
AEP Japan K.K. TestPro, NSA Japan aepjapan.com
DCL Engineering Pte Ltd TestPro, NSA Sri Lanka dcleng.biz
Device Electronics Vietnam Co. Ltd TestPro, NSA Vietnam device-electronics.com
Guangdong VCOM Education Technology Co., LTD TestPro, NSA China
Huezone Solutions Pte Ltd TestPro, NSA, MMVNA India huezonesolutions.com
Masstron TestPro, NSA, MMVNA Singapore masstron.com
Nine Distribution Company Limited TestPro, NSA Thailand www.ninedistribution.com
PT Konexindo Unitama TestPro, NSA Indonesia konexindo.co.id
Rimba TestPro, NSA Malaysia rssb.com.my
SecNet Pty Ltd TestPro, NSA Australia secnet.com.au
Shenzhen Weixin instrument Co., Ltd TestPro, NSA China testcenter.com.cn
TelecomTest Solutions TestPro, NSA Australia, New Zealand telecomtest.com.au
Toyo MMVNA Japan toyo.co.jp
TRITON Limited TestPro, NSA Bangladesh triton.com.bd
Wise Force Ltd. TestPro, NSA Taiwan wiseforcetw.com
YFC-BonEagle International Inc. TestPro, NSA Philippines yfc.com.ph

If you are interested in becoming a partner or have a question about our test solutions, please feel free to reach out to us at sales@aem-test.com, or directly.

Australia/Southern Asia
Harshang Pandya – Harshang.Pandya@AEM-Test.com

Asia – China, Hong Kong & Taiwan, Japan, S. Korea
Lo Wee Tick, Sr. Sales Manager – lo.wt@aem.com.sg

Western Europe
Alf Sutherland, Technical Sales Manager – alf.sutherland@aem-test.com

Eastern Europe/Middle East/South Africa/Eurasia/India
Werner Heeren, Sr. Director – werner.heeren@aem-test.com

Americas – Canada, USA, Latin America
James Florio, Director – james.florio@aem-test.com