Book a Demo

Where to buy

AEM test solutions are available through the distribution partners and manufacturer sales representatives listed.  If there is no distribution or manufacturer sales representative in your region, we can assist you with a quote by contacting us directly at sales@aem-test.com.

Sales Channel

Asia/Australia/India Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
AEP Japan K.K. TestPro, NSA Japan aepjapan.com
DCL Engineering Pte Ltd TestPro, NSA Sri Lanka dcleng.biz
Device Electronics Vietnam Co. Ltd TestPro, NSA Vietnam device-electronics.com
Huezone Solutions Pte Ltd TestPro, NSA, MMVNA India huezonesolutions.com
Masstron TestPro, NSA, MMVNA Singapore masstron.com
Nine Distribution Company Limited TestPro, NSA Thailand www.ninedistribution.com
PT Konexindo Unitama TestPro, NSA Indonesia konexindo.co.id
Rimba TestPro, NSA Malaysia rssb.com.my
SecNet Pty Ltd TestPro, NSA Australia secnet.com.au
Shanghai Grandway TestPro, NSA China en.grandway.com.cn
Shanghai Grandway Telecom Tech. Co., Ltd TestPro, NSA China grandway.com.cn
Shanghai Machine Electric co.,ltd TestPro, NSA China
Shanghai Yuzhou Electronics Technology Ltd TestPro, NSA China
Shenzhen Oriental Xin Ya Technology Developmet Ltd. TestPro, NSA China
TelecomTest Solutions TestPro, NSA Australia, New Zealand telecomtest.com.au
Toyo MMVNA Japan toyo.co.jp
TRITON Limited TestPro, NSA Bangladesh triton.com.bd
Wankai Automobile Technology (Zibo) Co., Ltd TestPro, NSA, MMVNA China
Wise Force Ltd. TestPro, NSA Taiwan wiseforcetw.com
YFC-BonEagle International Inc. TestPro, NSA Philippines yfc.com.ph
Europe/Middle East/Africa Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
Amotech Africa TestPro, NSA Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi amotechafrica.com/brands/
Best Invest TestPro, NSA Romania aem-test.ro
Bimel TestPro, NSA Turkey bimel.com.tr/tr
Bluecom TestPro, NSA Czech Republic bluecom.cz
Cable Analytics TestPro, NSA United Kingdom, Ireland cableanalytics.co.uk
DHS Tools TestPro, NSA Germany dhs-tools.de
Heynen TestPro, NSA Benelux heynen.com
Interlab TestPro, NSA Poland interlab.pl
Lambda Test TestPro, NSA South Africa lambdatest.co.za
Mayflex TestPro, NSA United Kingdom mayflex.com/shop/brands/aem
MultiNet Communications FZE TestPro, NSA UAE multinetfze.com
Premium-Line KSI GmbH TestPro, NSA Austria / Ukraine / Africa ksi-wien.at
Qubix TestPro, NSA, MMVNA Italy qubix.it
VTSOnline MMNVA United Kingdom vtsonline.co.uk
Wavetel TestPro, NSA France wavetel.fr
Micom Electronics d.o.o. TestPro, NSA Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bulgaria lp.micom-tm.com/en/aem-test
Latin America Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
Rentametric TestPro, NSA Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Brazil, Bolivia, Mexico, Caribbean, and more… Rentametric.net
United States Distribution AEM Product/s Location URL
Accu-Tech TestPro, NSA National Accu-Tech.com
Anixter TestPro, NSA National Anixter.com
Cable & Connections Inc. TestPro, NSA South Carolina, New Jersey, Ohio, Georgia, Florida cableandconnections.com/
Graybar - AEM Approved Vendor Status TestPro, NSA National Graybar.com
PHY-SI LLC/MC Communications TestPro, NSA, MMVNA, TestPro Automotive National phy-si.com
Toyo Tech TestPro Automotive, MMVNA National toyotechus.com
WESCO/CSC TestPro, NSA National WESCO.com
United States and Canada Manufacturer Reps AEM Product/s Location URL
Core Logics TestPro, NSA TN, MS, AL, GA corelogicsinc.com
MBH Representatives TestPro, NSA Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana mertensbrennan.com
NPI Connect TestPro, NSA NC, SC npiconnect.com
Osborn Sales Solutions TestPro, NSA Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, El Paso, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Wyoming osbornsalessolutions.com
ProLAN Solutions TestPro, NSA Florida prolansolutions.com
Saunders Canada TestPro, NSA Canada saunderscanada.com
Smart Building Solutions TestPro, NSA PA, WV, NY, NJ, MD, VA, OH, KY, IN, and MI www.smartbuildingsolutions.net
The Cable Source TestPro, NSA El Paso Texas thecablesource.net
Base Eight MNVNA, Cable Harness Tester, TP Automotive MN, ND, SD, IA, Northwest WI, IL, Southeast WI, IN, OH, MI, KY, MO, KS, NE base8.com

If you are interested in becoming a partner or have a question about our test solutions, please feel free to reach out to us at sales@aem-test.com, or directly.

Australia/Asia
Dixon Tan, Sr. Sales Manager – Dixon.Tan@aem.com.sg

Asia – China, Hong Kong & Taiwan
Lo Wee Tick, Sr. Sales Manager – lo.wt@aem.com.sg

Europe/Middle East/South Africa 
Werner Heeren, Sr. Director – werner.heeren@aem-test.com
Alf Sutherland, Technical Sales Manager – alf.sutherland@aem-test.com

Americas – Canada, USA, Latin America
James Florio, Director – james.florio@aem-test.com